Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The Alinsod Barbie Look Labiaplasty

This is how I do it and how I teach it. For those with inquisitive minds. Real Surgery!

This 8 minute version of the 2 hour case highlights all the major steps on how I do my labiaplasty for those patients who want that clamshell look. Developed in 2005 for a specific subset of patients, such as athletes, who want a sleek appearance and feminine comfort. With this technique you can remove as little or as much labial tissues as you wish. Truly a custom tailored surgery specific for each patient.

On a historic note, this case was the very last labiaplasty I did in Laguna Beach before moving to Irvine up the road. Enjoy it. Share with your friends. I love this procedure and love teaching it.

I posted this same video for surgeons on my medical newsletter called “Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter.” Also on Substack.

Thank you for reading Feminine Wellness Newsletter. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Share Feminine Wellness Newsletter

Leave a comment

Give a gift subscription

0 Comments
Feminine Wellness Newsletter
Feminine Wellness Newsletter
Authors
Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter