Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Management of the Saggy Labia Majora without Surgery

ThermiVa and the Vampire Wing Lift. Tighten and Plump Up the Labia Majora.

Here is what we have covered so far this Summer of 2024 for the Non Surgical Treatments of the labial structures:

  1. I wrote a very detailed presentation on the “Management of the Camel Toes” on May 6, 2024. It is 30 minutes long and gives you all the options of care. From Non Surgical to Surgical.

  2. On June 28, 2024 I wrote about “Feminine Restoration 2024: Putting It All Together.” That added the concept of the O-Shot and Clitoxin to the mix to aid in improving female sexual response. About 12 minutes long.

  3. In this current video I summarize the combination therapy of tightening the outside Labia Majora skin with radiofrequency (ThermiVa) then adding volume under the skin using PRP (platelet rich plasma) mixed with HA (Hyaluronic Acid) filler.

  4. Next week I will release “Large Volume Vampire Wing Lift with FemXHA” that will complete my coverage of the Labia Majora Augmentation. That video shows how some vulvas can be greatly augmented upon request and preference.

In the coming months I will cover all the Cosmetic Gynecologic Surgeries performed with shortened videos of my full-length teaching videos I use to train doctors. I already covered the Barbie Look Labiaplasty and Hybrid Look Labiaplasty so next up is Labia Majoraplasty in September.

Enjoy this summary video. We do these treatments quite frequently in our office.

Follow me on Instagram for regular updates on my activities: Instagram: VageniusMD

Red Alinsod, MD (red@alinsodinstitute.com, www. alinsodinstitute.com,www.gynflix.com)

My Feminine Wellness Newsletter:

I hope you have enjoyed my newsletters and have learned some new things to improve your health. I always welcome your input and inquiries. Email me directly. Tell your friends and families about this Feminine Wellness Newsletter. Much of the content is free and is released every couple of weeks. I am happy to take care of you in Dallas! For the Lay Public and Medical Professionals:

Visit GYNFLIX and see my hundreds of videos made for doctors. I have a special section called “Previews” that is free and tailored for the Lay Public. Go here: PREVIEWS.

Gynflix is an online e-Learning platform dedicated to Feminine Wellness. Videos of topics such as labiaplasty, vaginoplasty, cliteroplasty, clitoral hood reduction, anal skin tag excision.

Social Media:

Follow my Social Media adventures below as I educate and entertain every week. Follow me on Instagram as VageniusMD.

Instagram: VageniusMD

FB: Vagenius - Red Alinsod, MD

TicTok: VageniusMD

Websites:

Alinsod Institute

Gynflix

DALLAS OFFICE
Alinsod Institute Dallas
Women’s Wellness Institute of Dallas
Preston Sherry Plaza
8201 Preston Road Suite 520
Dallas TX 75225
Phone: 945-900-7576 (Dian White, Medical Assistant)
EMail Dian White: dian@womenswellnessinstitute.com

Feminine Wellness Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share Feminine Wellness Newsletter

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Feminine Wellness Newsletter
Feminine Wellness Podcast
The most current coverage of restorative and regenerative therapies for women presented by Red Alinsod, MD.