Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Health and Hormones Webinar and Consult

My Online Consult for those going through the "Change of Life." And a little bit of history on my Bioidentical Hormone Practice. Watch this before making any decisions on hormones. CORE Information.

It is getting hotter and summer has arrived. Time for self care. Let’s revisit hormones.

I introduced my Feminine Wellness Team to you through this newsletter back on April 18, 2022. Diane, Brenda, and Marisol were my Dream Team of almost two decades (2005 to 2023). Diane passed away almost two years (we miss her terribly) ago. Life happened and I moved my practice to Dallas and Vegas about a year and a half ago. Marisol and Brenda are thriving and are still in Orange County, California. I miss these ladies too. They were so instrumental in my successful hormone practice. Thank you!

My beloved Diane probably got to know our patients so well because of the long talks and discussions about hormones. She was the one who listened to all the problems and complaints about going through the hot flashes and dry vagina stages of aging. She would then give me the rundown and reports about my patients, set up the follow ups, then get the adjustment info from me, and then she would call the pharmacies to obtain just the right doses. Uber efficient system we created over the decades. Patients loved it.

Now I am in Dallas and Las Vegas with my Bioidentical Hormone Practice with Dian White helping me manage my patients and continuing our Five Star Service at the Alinsod Institute. We are Johnny On The Spot and easy to reach.

Dian is a gem and will take your calls and texts and emails and make your experience with us Five Stars!!!

The above Video Consult for Hormones shown above is on my website and I want to share it with you in this newsletter. Please subscribe and become a member.

Red Alinsod, MD (red@alinsodinstitute.com, www. alinsodinstitute.com,www.gynflix.com)

Bioidentical Hormones at the Alinsod Institute:

Our Bioidentical Hormone Practice is almost 30 years old and going strong. We offer creams and pellets and pills and trouche. Your choice on your personalized and individualized care. This can enhance your quality of life, lower risks of heart attacks, stroke, colon cancer, osteoporosis, fractures, vaginal dryness, macular degeneration, and foggy brain. Your bones stay stronger and thicker, your desire for intimacy can be enhanced and maintained. I have taken care of thousands of patients and their hormone needs. Come see me. This is how I do it:

  • Obtain your full history live and in person or virtually

  • Use FaceTime or Zoom

  • Keep in touch with you every 3-4 months without fail

  • Get your labs and review them with you

  • Use the Best Compounding Pharmacies who ships direct to you at costs that are dramatically lower than just about any other pharmacies. Our volume provides better pricing for you. The average price of hormone cream that has Estradiol, Estriol, Progesterone, Testosterone, DHEA all in one cream is only $50 per month.

  • The creams are super convenient and used at night right before bedtime

  • The Professional Fee is paid once per year.

    • New patients: $2,500 for the first year and $1,500 each following year

    • Transfer patients: $1,500 per year

For more details please visit my Newsletters from 2022. They are filled with tons of info and are very visual with my actual PowerPoint slides you can view at your leisure. Just click on the links below for all 4 Parts.

Health and Hormones Part 1: What happens in menopause and what is lost

Health and Hormones Part 2: That happens when your hormones go away

Health and Hormones Part 3: Get Your Moxie Back

Health and Hormones Part 4: Pellet Placement

This link addresses “The Aging Vagina and GSM” so check it out also.

Here is the original advertising for my Health & Hormones Webinar. Enjoy!

I hope you have enjoyed this newsletter and have learned some new things to improve your health. I always welcome your input and inquiries. Email me directly. Tell your friends and families about this Feminine Wellness Newsletter. Much of the content is free and is released every couple of weeks.

For the Lay Public and Medical Professionals: Feminine Wellness Newsletter

Social Media:

Follow my Social Media adventures below as I educate and entertain every week.

Instagram: VageniusMD

FB: Vagenius - Red Alinsod, MD

TicTok: VageniusMD

Websites:

Alinsod Institute

Gynflix

DALLAS OFFICE
Alinsod Institute Dallas
Women’s Wellness Institute of Dallas
Preston Sherry Plaza
8201 Preston Road Suite 520
Dallas TX 75225
Phone: 945-900-7576
Contact:
Dian: dian@womenswellnessinstitute.com


LAS VEGAS OFFICE
Alinsod Institute Las Vegas
2990 W. Horizon Ridge Parkway, Suite 100
Henderson, NV 89074
Phone: 945-900-7576
Contact:
Dian: dian@womenswellnessinstitute.com

Feminine Wellness Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Thank you for reading Feminine Wellness Newsletter. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Feminine Wellness Newsletter
Feminine Wellness Podcast
The most current coverage of restorative and regenerative therapies for women presented by Red Alinsod, MD.