Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Needle Free Non-Injections!

How to avoid needles but get those products under your skin without pain! Here is a more scientific presentation I gave to explain what Predictive Permeation is all about for Gynecology.

Happy April Fools Day! My last newsletter on March 18, 2024 focused on Predictive Permeation for the face and how to get that gorgeous Hollywood Glow. Mother’s Day is coming up and all moms deserve to be pampered with some energy plus biologics! Come see me in Dallas!

Today I will present a Doctor Level talk on the science behind Predictive Permeation for Gynecologic Conditions. How to push small and larger molecules under the skin without needles. NO JOKE for April 1! I have given this talk worldwide and most doctors have never ever heard of this so those of you watching this will be lightyears ahead of most Primary Care and Specialty doctors. Dermatologists are typically the ones that use Predictive Permeation (aka DEP or Dermoelectroporation or Transdermal Infusion or Collagenizing). Pretty cool stuff. I am educating the Gynecology world on this. My duty! Subscribe for a very low price and keep getting amazing content from me that will help your Feminine Wellness. I scour the world for the best stuff to share with you.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Feminine Wellness Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Feminine Wellness Newsletter
Feminine Wellness Podcast
The most current coverage of restorative and regenerative therapies for women presented by Red Alinsod, MD.