Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

The Hybrid Labiaplasty

This is the Labiaplasty technique to choose if you want a little labia left to give it that Peek-A-Boo Look. Exceptional precision and upper level skills required!

On April 17, 2024 I covered the Barbie Look Labiaplasty for the Lay Public. Go watch that video and look at my pictures for a complete explanation of how I do my labial surgeries in general. I covered Rim, Hybrid, Barbie Looks:

Now I want to focus just on the Hybrid Look Labiaplasty.

What are my choices for Labiaplasty Looks? Here are your 3 basic “Looks”: Click to go to my main website HERE for all the picture sets. Here are few below:

So now you decided on the Hybrid Look. Today’s video shows how I do the surgery.

My patient had two large babies and ended up with a very large rectal prolapse. I fixed that many years ago and did a vaginoplasty and perineoplasty. She came back to see me a few years later because her labia were uneven and she wanted them to be petite and looking Pre Pregnancy. We decided on the Hybrid Look and to leave her with a little bit of Labia Minora left. She loves this look. Below are a few more example photo sets of the Hybrid Look.

Hope this helps you decide on which looks fits best for your body type and desires.

Follow me on Instagram for regular updates on my activities: Instagram: VageniusMD

Red Alinsod, MD (red@alinsodinstitute.com, www. alinsodinstitute.com,www.gynflix.com)

Revision of a Labiaplasty to remove more tissue

What happens if you get a labiaplasty done and want even more labia removed? Let’s say you really wanted a Barbie Look and too much tissue was left. Here is an example of a case where a Rim or Hybrid Labiaplasty can be converted into a Barbie Look labiaplasty. I do these revisions quite frequently.

My Feminine Wellness Newsletter:

I hope you have enjoyed my newsletters and have learned some new things to improve your health. I always welcome your input and inquiries. Email me directly. Tell your friends and families about this Feminine Wellness Newsletter. Much of the content is free and is released every couple of weeks. I am happy to take care of you in Dallas! For the Lay Public and Medical Professionals:

Visit GYNFLIX and see my hundreds of videos made for doctors. I have a special section called “Previews” that is free and tailored for the Lay Public. Go here: PREVIEWS.

Gynflix is an online e-Learning platform dedicated to Feminine Wellness. Videos of topics such as labiaplasty, vaginoplasty, cliteroplasty, clitoral hood reduction, anal skin tag excision.

Social Media:

Follow my Social Media adventures below as I educate and entertain every week. Follow me on Instagram as VageniusMD.

Instagram: VageniusMD

FB: Vagenius - Red Alinsod, MD

TicTok: VageniusMD

Websites:

Alinsod Institute

Gynflix

DALLAS OFFICE
Alinsod Institute Dallas
Women’s Wellness Institute of Dallas
Preston Sherry Plaza
8201 Preston Road Suite 520
Dallas TX 75225
Phone: 945-900-7576 (Dian White, Medical Assistant)
EMail Dian White: dian@womenswellnessinstitute.com

Feminine Wellness Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Feminine Wellness Newsletter
Feminine Wellness Podcast
The most current coverage of restorative and regenerative therapies for women presented by Red Alinsod, MD.