Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

ThermiVa From Start to Finish

A sneak peak at what I teach the doctors who come to visit me for training on ThermiVa Radiofrequency Feminine Restoration.

This is a doctor level video I use when they come to my office to learn how to do a ThermiVa treatment. It is also used for online training for docs and nurses who cannot come to see me in person. Because I was the inventor of ThermiVa, I Chaired the Women’s Health Clinical Advisory Board for many years and helped develop teaching center around the wo…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Feminine Wellness Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Feminine Wellness Newsletter
Feminine Wellness Podcast
The most current coverage of restorative and regenerative therapies for women presented by Red Alinsod, MD.